Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Topics > Mind and Spirituality > Course Information

Chakra Meditation

Your chakras are circular energy fields located at various points along your spine. There are 7 major chakras, each playing a specific role in your life. Together, your chakras form a system, which can serve as a map to balanced fulfillment. Each chakra will be covered in depth, including the higher functions, which occur when "awakened" through meditation.

Section Location Start-End Date Day(s) Start-End Time Faculty Price
YEB-127-1450 North Campus 3/13/2018 T
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Heineman, Scott $39.00

People who took this also took:
Guided Meditation
How to See Auras
Change Your Thoughts Change Your Life

Shopping Cart